News
2018/10/30  Upcoming Auction Sale #181207
■Auction info
Friday 7 December at 3:00 pm JST

■Corresponding Local Times
New York: Friday 7 December from 1:00 am EST
London: Friday 7 December from 6:00 am GMT
Paris: Friday 7 December from 7:00 am CET

■Auction Preview
Tuesday 4 December 10:00 am – 6:00 pm JST
Wednesday 5 December 10:00 am – 6:00 pm JST
Thursday 6 December 10:00 am – 3:00 pm JST
*Please note that the preview will end at 3:00 pm on Thursday.

■Location of Auction Preview
Mallet Japan Auction House, Tokyo

■YouTube Live
The auction will be streamed live on YouTube