If you live overseas, please move to Mallet International
Upcoming Auction and Exhibitions
■Sale #220908 Auction info

Thu 08 September 2022 14:00 JST

■Corresponding Local Times

New York: Thu 08 September 1:00 EDT
London: Thu 08 September 6:00 BST
Paris: Thu 08 September 7:00 CEST

■Auction Preview

Mon 5 September 10:00 - 18:00 JST
Tue 6 September 10:00 - 18:00 JST
Wed 7 September 10:00 - 15:00 JST
*Please note that the preview will end at 15:00 on Wednesday

■Location of Auction Preview

Mallet Japan Auction House, Tokyo

■Auction Live Streaming on YouTube

YouTube

■Online Live Bidding

-【NEW】Mallet Auction Online Live Bidding

-Invaluable.com