News
2018/08/28  Upcoming Auction Sale #180927
■Auction info
Thursday 27 September at 3:00 pm JST

■Corresponding Local Times
New York: Thursday 27 September from 2:00 am EST
London: Thursday 27 September from 7:00 am GMT
Paris: Thursday 27 September from 8:00 am CET

■Auction Preview
Monday 24 September 10:00 am – 6:00 pm JST
Tuesday 25 September 10:00 am – 6:00 pm JST
Wednesday 26 September 10:00 am – 3:00 pm JST
*Please note that the preview will end at 3:00 pm on Wednesday

■Location of Auction Preview
Mallet Japan Auction House, Tokyo

■YouTube Live
The auction will be streamed live on YouTube