News
2018/06/20  Upcoming Auction Sale #180719
■Auction info
Thursday 19 July at 3:00 pm JST

■Corresponding Local Times
New York: Thursday 19 July from 2:00 am EST
London: Thursday 19 July from 7:00 am GMT
Paris: Thursday 19 July from 8:00 am CET

■Auction Preview
Monday 16 July 10:00 am – 6:00 pm JST
Tuesday 17 July 10:00 am – 6:00 pm JST
Wednesday 18 Julu 10:00 am – 3:00 pm JST
*Please note that the preview will end at 3:00 pm on Wednesday

■Location of Auction Preview
Mallet Japan Auction House, Tokyo

■YouTube Live
The auction will be streamed live on YouTube