News
2021/11/26  Upcoming Auction Sale #211209
■Auction info
Thu 9 December 2021 at 14:00 pm JST

■Corresponding Local Times
New York: Thu 9 December from 0:00 EST
London: Thu 9 December from 5:00 GMT
Paris: Thu 9 December from 6:00 CET

■Auction Preview
Mon 6 December 10:00 - 18:00 JST
Tue 7 December 10:00 - 18:00 JST
Wed 8 December 10:00 - 15:00 JST
*Please note that the preview will end at 15:00 on Wednesday

■Location of Auction Preview
Mallet Japan Auction House, Tokyo

■Auction Live Streaming on YouTube
auction live stream on YouTube

■Online Live Bidding
Invaluable.com