News
2018/12/27  Upcoming Auction Sale #190228
■Auction info
Thursday 28 February at 3:00 pm JST

■Corresponding Local Times
New York: Thursday 28 February from 1:00 am EST
London: Thursday 28 February from 6:00 am GMT
Paris: Thursday 28 February from 7:00 am CET

■Auction Preview
Monday 25 February 10:00 am – 6:00 pm JST
Tuesday 26 February 10:00 am – 6:00 pm JST
Wednesday 27 February 10:00 am – 3:00 pm JST
*Please note that the preview will end at 3:00 pm on Wednesday

■Location of Auction Preview
Mallet Japan Auction House, Tokyo

■YouTube Live
The auction will be streamed live on YouTube