Sale# 170928

170928 Auction Results

■Auction info

  • Thursday 28 September at 3:00 pm JST

■Corresponding Local Times

  • New York: Thursday 28 September from 2:00 am EDT
  • London: Thursday 28 September from 7:00 am BST
  • Paris: Thursday 28 September from 8:00 am CEST

■Auction Preview

  • Monday 25 September 10:00 am - 6:00 pm JST
  • Tuesday 26 September 10:00 am - 6:00 pm JST
  • Wednesday 27 September 10:00 am - 3:00 pm JST
  • *Please note that the preview will end at 3:00 pm on Wednesday

■Location of Auction Preview

■YouTube Live